Party Leader and Elected Official Delegates

Committeeman Junaid Akther, Male Chair Nikki Barnes, Female Sen. Lori Berman, Female Rep. Lavon Bracy-Davis, Female Chair Pamela Castellana, Female Rep. Kevin Chambliss, Male Rep. Lindsay Cross, Female Committeewoman Kyandra Darling, Female Sen. Tracie Davis, Female Rep. Dan Daley, Male Mayor Alix Desulme, Male Leader Fentrice Driskell, Female Mayor Javier Fernandez, Male Committeeman Tom Garner, Male Rep. Dianne Hart, Female Rep. Christine Hunschofsky, Female Labor Leader Fedrick Ingram, Male School Board Member Jennifer Jenkins, Female Councilman Rahman Johnson, Male Rep. Johanna Lopez, Female Amb. Robert Mandell, Male Property Appraiser Amy Mercado, Female Councilman John McGovern, Male Sen. Rosalind Osgood, Female Councilman Jimmy Peluso, Male Mayor Emir Penserga, Male Caucus President Luis Salazar, Male Councilman Joshua Simmons, Male Rep. Marie Woodson, Female

At-Large Delegates

Male

Mitchell Berger Marc Burton Edward Chambers Ramon Day Jerry Demings Elio Muller Sean Domnick Samuel Dorr Al Dotson Stephen Gaskill Shashi Gupta Alex Heckler Rand Hoch Dariel Cruz Rodriguez Ricardo "Ricky" Junquera Sebastian Martinez **Derrick McRae** James Morton **Daryl Parks** David Singer Andrew Spar Andrew Warren Ken Williams Felice Gorordo Joe Falk

Female

Maribel Balbin Pat Byrd Melissa Ceriale Morgan Cintron Janet Cruz Val Demings Christina Diamond Lourdes Ferrer Diaz Anne Gannon **Eunice Garbutt** Lucy Garner Karen Green Margaret Gupta Fran Haasch Tricia Hallison-Mischler Marsha Laufer Allison Morano Roxey Nelson Danielle Prendergast Rep. Michele Rayner Claudia Mendoza Crystal Wagar Jennifer Webb Laura Domingues

Alternate Delegates

Male

Gavin Brown Christopher Cano Todd Delmay Octavio Hernandez Jonathan Moses Robert Palacios Sheldon Plotnick Rick Minor Ben Diamond Issac Vazquez

Female

Cindy Banyai Sara Chubb Crystal Etienne Saima Farooqui Christina Forrest Adriana Gonzalez Kim Holdridge Marie Flore Lindor Latortue Bongsoon Zubay

Standing Committees

Rules

Marc Burton, Male Ed Chambers, Male Rita Harris, Female Rosy Gonzalez Spears, Female Judy Mount, Female Joe Garcia, Male Eleanor Sobel, Female Richard Stark, Male Victor Torres, Male Patricia Williams, Female

Platform

Sergio Cantu, Male Hillary Cassel, Female Nikki Fried, Female Brandon Peters, Male Adam Hattersley, Male Marsha Laufer, Female Roxey Nelson, Female Eric Riley, Male Craig Smith, Male Gay Valimont, Female

Credentials

Alan Brock, Male Juan Cuba, Male Alexis Dorman, Female Tom Keen, Male Liz Alarcon, Female Henry Laufer, Male Brian Nathan, Male Ashley Walker, Female Marie Woodson, Female Susan Valdes, Female

Automatic Member

DNC Member Nadia Ahmad DNC Member Grace Carrington Chair Nikki Fried **DNC Member Audrey Gibson** DNC Member Karla Hernández-Mats DNC Member Samantha Hope Herring **DNC Member Carol Pensky DNC Member Terrie Rizzo DNC Member Vivian Rodriguez** Congresswoman Kathy Castor Congresswoman Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick Congresswoman Lois Frankel Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman-Schultz Congresswoman Frederica Wilson **DNC Member Alan Clendenin DNC Member Samuel Green DNC Member Casmore Shaw DNC Member Shevrin Jones DNC Member Chris Korge DNC Member Sean Shaw DNC Member Steve Simeonidis DNC Member Lonnie Stephenson DNC Member Daniel Henry DNC Member Samuel Vilchez-Santiago Congressman Maxwell Frost** Congressman Jared Moskowitz Congressman Darren Soto Party Leader Joe Andrew Party Leader Richard Gephardt Party Leader George Mitchell

Pages

Rachel Berger, Female Ric Gable, Male Sophie Granville, Female Jordan Schiff, Female Ella Shaffren, Female Malcolm Robbs, Male Jordi Zapata, Male